You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OH NOES (I Am Not Your Yes Woman)

in #thealliance7 years ago

I hereby grant you the power and right to fully ignore my comment until which time it feels correct or incorrect to respond. If no response is given, that in itself may not be construed as an offer to not respond. Either party can terminate the reply contract for any reason, or no reason, at any time.

Sort:  

It's spam, but it tastes so good.... ;)

This made me laugh :)

@battleaxe loves me, she's just not allowed to say it out loud, cuz she'd lose her street cred....plus there are other contractual reasons, because of her being alliance Management and all now. It's ok .

I outrank her in there :) I'll allow her to admit it ;)

Haha.. I try to let her do her own thing ya know? I'm sort of a back-up singer. She has all the great ideas, and then I read'em. This plan works well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48