You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Frustrating Witness Update

in #thealliance6 years ago

Their answer was basically to keep other people from moving 'up the board'. Seriously?

I know who is that person. This is ridiculous. He is a well known person in Steem with a large follower base. His decision is not only for low ranked witnesses but also for whole steem platform. I will never support these type of people.

I highly suggest NOT using proxies

I am not agree with above statement. Mate, @enginewitty, User should set proxy but before set they should must know what is the witness doing for platform, What’s is his mission. that’s it. Because some users and don’t know much on witnesses works and some don’t know when one is dead. So by choosing proxy they hand over their job and vote value to the other user then it’s that users responsibility to vote carefully. (Not like above written person who shout there less known followers to Set him proxy show he could manipulate the rank.) Proxy setting like outsourcing the work to who knows better.

My favorite part is the size of the app itself and its user friendly interface. Go check it out! Big props to you Jat! Thanks again :)

I always believe If it’s not a game or a app that need continuous refresh the data, The size of data shouldn’t go beyond 15 MB. THANKS BUDDY FOR YOUR APPRECIATION.

Sort:  

As for the proxies, if they trust the person they are setting to vote for them, then I can agree. I would assume they would have done their homework before selecting that route.

I always believe If it’s not a game or a app that need continuous refresh the data, The size of data shouldn’t go beyond 15 MB. THANKS BUDDY FOR YOUR APPRECIATION.

I think the download was a little under 4 MB and barely touches my devices's CPU usage. Runs very well my man. Excellent job with it!

Yeah. They should due diligence before proxy.
Thanks bud.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38