Sort:  

reading now ;)

Thanks for approving my witness.

you're very welcome... thanks for being worthy of my vote! :)

you remember my post!!! LOL "don't tell me which witness to vote for... show me"
i put myself on a mission back them to actually get to know the witnesses that i voted for! it takes time - but it's worth it :)

To be honest, I didn’t read that but I Read now. Everyone should like you. Vote for them who actually cares for the steem platform and communities.

ahhh. I think we were talking at the same time - and our comments got crossed. hahahaha that comment was supposed to be to @enginewitty.

I didn't mean that you had read it. LOL just him :) (he was one of the witnesses that I spoke about in it!)

and that was really kind of you to go back and read that!!!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58171.46
ETH 2472.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42