You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Other 'Platforms' You May Want To Try

in #thealliance6 years ago

Weku may be one to check out - going to do that. I've been on Minds for a while but the premise is a little f'd in my mind (heheheh.) For that one I just don't see it taking off in terms of $ per effort. I think you missed another one to check out that seems very "steem-like" - scorum,com. It's sports focused but I think it has some merit and would be a good competitor to bleacher report.

Sort:  

I did put that in my closing statement but since I'm not a huge sports fan, I haven't gotten over there. I know a lot of people that love it though!

Posted using Partiko Android

Face-palm. Totally missed that. Yes, I hear a lot of good things about it. At least you can actually buy SCR on Bitshares. Can't seem to find how you would onboard crypto to Weku (it's sooooo Steemit Condenser).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79