You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life Is Hard (or maybe) Loss of Respect

in #thealliance6 years ago

sir enginewitty! I'm sorry that stuff happened but your last paragraph said what I was going to say so you don't need me to repeat it, you already have the wisdom to deal with it effectively.

Just makes you shake your head at people but you gotta move on, which I know you have. People are a strange lot!
Great job of helping that veteran bytheway.

Sort:  

Sad part is, I think I've seen him in a different spot before about two weeks ago. So that's two weeks no income man. Gotta be rough.

Posted using Partiko Android

sir enginewitty! yes sir I agree that it shouldn't be. There should be no veterans going hungry or without a place to live.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61696.14
ETH 3401.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52