You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #thealliance Witnesses (We Now Endorse 4)

https://steemit.com/bellyrub/@themarkymark/bellyrub-gone-full-evil-double-selling-votes-self-voting-trying-to-get-40k-from-users

May want to re-consider your alliance with zeartul, as I related previously he is not doing good with bellyrub

Sort:  

I've personally never had a problem with votes from @bellyrub or @zeartul as a supporter of #thealliance because he's been pretty faithful. How he runs his business aspect of things really is none of my business. I know there is a lot of shady and sketchy ish that happens around bigger money issues which is perhaps maybe why he wanted to get rid of it and start a clean slate. You guys have been at each other for almost three months slinging mud in each other's eyes. Please don't come on my post dropping links trying to tear down my allies. Do that in your own posts like @themarkymark did, bad form buddy.

We help each other here in #thealliance, you know that bud. There's no business contracts or selling of votes to each other. We respect our family members and engage with them best we can within our limits. It's not a business so yes, it's none of my business.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.54
ETH 2603.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42