You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TEAM GOOD (Category for Supporting Acts of Kindness and the People making them happen!)

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

You never cease to amaze me. For as long as I have known you, you have been that kind of person who will always put herself second no matter what to help someone else.

I'll never forget that time last year with the storm America had where you literally took people in because they didn't have a roof over their heads. To say I was blown away ( no pun intended ) by what you did would be an understatement.

We can all learn from you and your good nature, myself included. Don't ever change @battleaxe, don't ever change. You are just perfect as you are!
Upvoted

Sort:  

thank you for everything
1f71af4ba9112d9100d62a0252576bbd.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46