You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Years Purge

in #thealliance5 years ago

Ahh... I'm glad I found this post. At least I know how to be grafted. Still lurking around this new family after I slided in the discord when you opened it for public. If I cant chat always at discord, will I be counted as not supporting the family? Hope to hear from you on this. As I really don't have much time left to hang around and chat chat but once awhile pop in discord then I can.

I just want to be on the same page to contribute and not just to take the family for granted.

Thank you @thealliance.

Sort:  

You are in the process of being drafted, Happy New Year hun :)

Thank you for the opportunity. I am learning this new family. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99