You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Alliance Application - What makes me valuable?

in #thealliance6 years ago

I have come across @thealliance many times too but just did not put into action to apply. Although the heart is itching to.

I can only relate abit to your condition as my son has a stoma for tube feeding. His stoma now has granulation tissue which is not so nice the sight. You are one tough woman!

Wish you the best in application.

Show you my son's stoma with the Mickey button for tube feeding.
20180513_142931.jpg

My heart goes out to you dear. I know you are strong. Oh yes i love @mariannewest and freewriting too.

Sort:  

You are so sweet!! And your son is such a cutie!! I hope that things will be easy for both of you!

@iamjadeline he is adorable, I am sorry he must deal with a feeding tube but he looks well loved and that is the main thing. Thank you for sharing this with me x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58