You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At the End of the Road? A Week of Doubt about Steemit [SOLVED]

in #thealliance6 years ago

Glad to hear you are happy again on Steem @captainklaus. I wrote about similar feelings a couple of weeks ago. From the comments I received it seems that this is all part an parcel of being on this platform and most people go through a lot of ups and downs.

I'm just taking it day by day and enjoying it again. I am also following the shenanigans of the people in mention. It was a long time coming but now things seem to be moving in a more positive direction again. We will see!

Really like your photo too! Soooo atmospheric. 😍

Sort:  

Thanks @gillianpearce! I also changed my approach to a more day by day. I also stopped thinking about rewards, just a post whenever I feel I have something...

I've found that way to be way more relaxing @captainklaus although I still seem to be posting regularly anyway. #sm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63310.58
ETH 2680.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58