Sort:  

Couldn't have said it better myself! It's beautiful to see everyone come together like this, big and small, realizing our true power and real stake here.

We'll need some perseverance, but it's taking an interesting turn!
Congrats @lyndsaybowes; you are one of the brave warriors, I added you to the mentions.
If you ever need an extra heal, gimme a shout, I am ready to give 100 % 🚑

You are so sweet, and I have been seeing your actions, I really appreciate all you are doing and have done @captainklaus! You rock!!

Thanks for the mentions @captainklaus!!

I'm glad things have been coming together the way they have with everyone working together.

Whether or not Haejin turns from his ways, I think one of the most important things to remember is we are making a statement to all whales that think people are going to just let them take advantage of a good, no, a great thing such as STEEM!

NOT ON OUR WATCH!

WORD! Not on our watch! Exciting to see where this will lead!

You absolutely nailed it @flagawhale.

Glad you decided to stay! Missed you last week...

nice to read!

I am happy that you stay Klaus. As you know I had similar thoughts and I wanted to leave after just a couple of weeks. Especially when I saw the content on the trend page. But we can fight for the good for ourselves and dont need a strong man. First time time I see a platform where true anarchism can exist, we just have it in our hands now.

Thx for getting me here.

This is great to read @nikokafka; I felt bad already for bringing you here...

Glad to hear you are happy again on Steem @captainklaus. I wrote about similar feelings a couple of weeks ago. From the comments I received it seems that this is all part an parcel of being on this platform and most people go through a lot of ups and downs.

I'm just taking it day by day and enjoying it again. I am also following the shenanigans of the people in mention. It was a long time coming but now things seem to be moving in a more positive direction again. We will see!

Really like your photo too! Soooo atmospheric. 😍

Thanks @gillianpearce! I also changed my approach to a more day by day. I also stopped thinking about rewards, just a post whenever I feel I have something...

I've found that way to be way more relaxing @captainklaus although I still seem to be posting regularly anyway. #sm

I was reading some of whats going on. It's exciting as well as dangerous.

I feel lucky I didn't receive any collateral flags yet...

I've been trying to follow whats going on. There's a lot of layers and levels. Trying to understand how the reward pool actually works... Questions that i don't ask anyone... And god forbid i admit that i do want to make some money here.. oh wait ignore that last line. It's not cool haha

Gorgeous photo and good to have you back here!

Thanks @vander for resteeming, and your continous support.

It's so amazing piece of photography man...👍

Steemon! Power to the people! ✊🏽

There is no central authority, that's what decentralisation means. Enjoy it, form communities, support each other.

Spread the love!

how could you captured these type of moment... it's really amazing...👍👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68