You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👉👉Featured Member:👈👈 📈@fiftysixnorth💻

in #thealliance6 years ago

Oh my! This is indeed a high honour! Thank you so much for your kind words! That banner is utterly epic! I don't think I deserve such praise but I accept it with gratitude! I am blushing behind my keyboard right now.

I am so glad I found the alliance family on steemit. It was through @tattoodjay that I discovered the alliance (if I remember correctly) and I i'm better for it! This is the best, most supportive place to be on steemit and its what motivates me to keep going. I am a proud member of the family I am grateful to be here!

Thank you guys, you are all amazing wonderful people! I love you all!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54