Witness Temporarily Disabled

in #thealliance5 years ago

Gotta Be Done

I have run into some memory issues and will need to adjust a few things. Maybe take some ginkgo-biloba. I am not entirely sure how long this will take, but I will be back as soon as I can to help support this badass blockchain. Thank you for your patience!
Sort:  

Sorry to hear you are having trouble with your witness server and hope it's fixed soon!
Loved those old "test patterns" when I was a child! I was fascinated by them! LOL

Ha ha ya! Then it would go into the countdown, loved it :P

Life takes adjustment, eh? Keep up the good fight. Glad to know you're not going anywhere. :)

Been very frustrating today ermagerd!😡

Hang in there. :)

Patiently awaiting your return. ;-)

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has been resteemed by @witnessnews.

Follow @witnessnews to keep up with active witness updates.

Hi @enginewitty, as a member of MAXUV, you just received an upvote. This info-message is to announce that the ADDAX trading game will start Round 2 on Monday 23 September. Please read the new announcement on ADDAX.
Thanks and hope to see you in the game!

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 62% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.571 which ranks you at #155 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 87 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Okay, that'll teach me to read first, remove vote later... 😂

I was checking out my witness votes, saw yours was disabled, so I just went ahead and removed my vote. Then I realized it was you, and thought, "that's weird" and came to your profile to see what's up. Have now re-voted (or de-unvoted) for you, and I'm crossing my fingers you get this figured out soon. 😊

Witnesses will disable themselves temporarily whilst undergoing maintenance. This is so they don’t miss blocks. You can check the real retired ones on Steemian.info/witnesses by @drakos.

Posted using Partiko iOS

!giphy mind+blown

Posted using Partiko iOS



// Supported by witness untersatz! //

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87