The Dark Templar - @zeartul

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

@zeartul #thealliance enginewitty .png

I feel it is my responsibility, as HNIC @thealliance, to inform everyone about recent events. Things happened, I don't know exactly what, but something about @bellyrub and @zeartul and @dang007 and ripping people off. I haven't gotten the story from any side other than the people that claim to have been ripped off. It happens. As for me personally, thankfully it did not, so I was in @zeartul's corner the whole time. I mean, quite frankly, none of that was any of my or Alliance business. He has always been fair to me, hell he even figured out what was wrong with @michaeldavid's voting bot, @sneaky-ninja, and fixed it. But today, early this morning...

Screenshot_20171127-133202.jpg

Ya, that just happened. He was not kicked, he left of his own accord. As such, we can no longer support him collectively as an Alliance witness. I have a feeling most people have already removed him, but if you are staying true to Alliance values and family and have not already done so, please do so now by tapping or clicking here. Go ahead I'll wait.

My condolences to anyone that was affected by anything that went on. I don't know all the details, but I have been cued to a couple posts. One was by @kingscrown and the other by @themarkymark. Check their profiles and maybe you can fit the puzzle pieces together better than I can. I even reached out to @neoxian briefly to see if he knew more than what was being said. Until and if I ever hear from @zeartul, to me, it will remain mostly speculation except for a few wallet instances in @bellyrub. That is the only solid evidence I could find. It's funny because I bought and got a vote from him on the Alliance Witnesses post while all this was going on.

Maybe I just want to see the best in people, give them the benefit of the doubt, IDK. You know what would really make them all wonder? Is if @zeartul DID reach out to me and just up and gave me @bellyrub. That would be a charitable, wipe-the-slate-clean forgivable action right? LOL But ya, the main thing here is he is no longer supported by #thealliance as a witness. Toodloo Steempeeps.

thealliance.png

Sort:  

Its a sad day...

Unfortunately so :(

I guess we all want to se the good in people and I never expected this. Really sad and I hope he reach out and pay back the people waiting.
If not then he is a big ass waiting to be kicked.

I feel you there 😔 😤

I think most people I want to see the good in people , sweeping the rest under the carpet. Wouldn't I want that to be done for me? That there was something to toss under the carpet. That's what makes it this also unsettling. I am sorry for anybody who is standing there with empty hands waiting for them to be filled. Maybe he will get touched with a wave of remorse. Stranger things have happened.

Well I just did a post and got a reply from him. It's still shady as fuck and after investigating a bit even tho he's says he's going to go good on this all. The gentleman running bellyrub isn't replying to people that have concerns about the service and his posts have been flagged into the ground. Bellyrub as a business is tarnished worse than before but @dang007 has alot of power still. I don't know what to make if it but I'd steer clear of it and him altogether. It could be another @zeartul account for all we know? The only thing that is clear is he's powering down, sending alot of funds to polinex while ppl are waiting to get repaid. He just did a post saying the bellyrub loaners will get repaid with a premium but that could just be to buy time to get his steem out and run. The way this has been handled has been super sketchy and it sucks you were a friend of his and helped him out. #thealliance as a group is spectacular and we're in no way affiliated with whatever this jackass is trying to pull

Thanks GA, you're the tits! Nice ones...with like, hard pink nipples LMAO

On the real though, like I said from personal experience, I thought he was a pretty stand up kind of fellow. It's a sad day for us, was hoping all of it wasn't true but I have not heard from him on any venue i.e. Discord, Steemit.chat, or here.

Lol but he upvoted this post...

He is on @killerwhale's trail I believe.

Love the throwing star man!!

I to try to see the best in people but I had a funny feeling in this case but hoped i was wrong but from what I have seen today sadly it seems my gut reaction was right

Hi @enginewitty, I just stopped back to let you know your post was one of my favourite reads and I included it in my Steemit Ramble. You can read what I wrote about your post here.

If you’d like to nominate someone’s post just visit the Steemit Ramble Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44