Say It Ain't So

in #thealliance5 years ago

Woe Is Me

Yo -
say it ain't so
where the fuck, what the fuck, the ducks fuckin up @partiko
why did they have to go
witness is ages old
no answer from the gallery, fuck freak fantasy foreign fellatio
who would have known
all the seeds that they'd sewn
would be thrown on barren soil while we toiled for their bones
they prolly crackin a bordeaux
in their silicon valley chateau
hit the plateau and then the shadows clipped their wings for the sideshow

Say it ain't so

Sort:  

Glad I have gold and silver not partiko points. ;)

Ha ha! Smart man!

LOL I burned mine in blaze of glory and moved over to eSteem don’t regret it one bit

What's happened with them? I dont use them, but know of them. Have they gone tits-up?

Tits-up is a great way to put it!

Like the Tit-anic

I noticed that the notices are not noticing. My feed repeats only about 12 posts over and over, And I can't claim Partiko points this morning too.

The lack updating the witness was a big concern. Now it seems they've dropped the ball on their server too🤬

Lol I had that too until I moved over to eSteem where you can actually switch nodes! Burn your Partiko points and join us

Now I'm getting notices from 3 days ago today. Sad, sad, sad. I may just take up that esteem offer.

on a beach somewhere

Lmao, drinking up the profits😝

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Partiwho? 🤓

LMAO, seems so man, seems so.

Does this mean they are gone? I love partiko and uses it still alot but the messages don't show and the notification is 🤔 where?
No answer on anything... Puff.. Gone.
I tune in to your big SAY IT AIN'T SO!

Far as I can tell, yes. They have not communicated with anyone I know. Glad I was using my partiko points right away!

!giphy-tip 500

Posted using Partiko iOS

@enginewitty you have received 500 GIPHY from giphy!
Trade the tokens on Steem Engine or send them to @giphy with post in memo for an upvote!

// This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz! //

Whoa, what's this now? I'm a huge gif fan!

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.579 which ranks you at #149 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 124 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I defected ages ago after 5 months without dev I couldn’t get myself to use something that’s not being improved! More and more people are now switching to eSteem, I did it 2 months ago and the new v2.2 is great

Come over to the dark side - yes we have dark mode

I tried to give them the benefit of the doubt and have used eSteem. Not tried the 2.2 yet, but I will. I like to at least try all the things.

!giphy try+try+again



// You can support giphy by using one of your witness votes on untersatz! //

LOL not what I was expecting from giphy but...it is what it is!

so does esteem send activity notices on mobile? That is the main thing I used partiko for, getting notices and quick replies.

Yep, it does have push notifications and its own notification section like Par-titsup

eSteem gives me everything! Just ask if you have questions! There are lots of loyal eSteem users around to help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75