Sort:  

My stomach was fine but the whole front of my face was on fire. I was scoffing at "only" 337k Scovilles. But I went back after we finished filming and ate the rest of the wings. And another one @jonny-clearwater brought me with his hottest sauce on it. :broflex: lol

Lmao don't know how you did it hun. Was the hottest thing I've ever had. Can't imagine the others!

The Last Dab Scorpion I brought is one million Scovilles, but I couldn't even taste it after the Death Nectar.

Last Dab Scorpion and Death Nectar
......bwahahahahahaha

There's supposed to be a meetup in your neck of the woods soon, which I would totally violate my no-road-trips policy to come melt your face off with some of these sauces. :P

hoping the stars align, he he....plus we could go to the shooting range together all Thelma and Louise, js

I introduced that sauce to stop people dead in their tracks, it hits you like a freight train for sure...there is no preparing for it. He agreed to bring it on and it did exactly what we expected it to do...lol...that Death Nectar!

What a fun night!

Was badass man. Glad @katrina-ariel had that remedy, not sure I would have been good company Saturday lmao

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46