Powering Down - But For Good Reason, Please Read!

in #thealliance5 years ago (edited)


Only 6 beds left, RSVP Your Spot!

That's Why☝️

I love my peoples, let's face it. Anyone who knows me, I mean really knows me, knows I'll give the shirt off of my back for my fam and loved ones. Facts are, I didn't get near the community support for The BLOCK Party I was hoping for and was told I would get. Promises, promises, right? So, to make sure everyone has a good time that does attend, I am powering down. Not a full power down, but enough to be comfortable. I'm even going to give away a couple tickets to #TheBLOCKParty later this week. I figure the community had put me here, so I have no problem giving back when I can. Some people may not like it, but it's my stake and I've been twirling this around for awhile seeing what was happening.

Who This Will Affect

I delegate to quite a few things out there and unfortunately, some of that will have to be removed. I will still support you all the best I can and in the future, will return the delegation if it is still desired and needed. I apologize for the inconvenience as some of the delegation also benefited me. I feel it is necessary though, as some things just don't go as you planned. I'm not leaving the platform, I'm still gonna be your sexy ass witness and I will frantically power back up when I can. Maybe some amazing whales will add me for 100% in their autovoters or something magically delicious like that. STeeM oN and see you in Colorado Springs my peoples!

Not using @partiko?
Try it out here!


partiko #thealliance #witness.jpg


image from the @adsactly-witness blog - vote ADSactly for witness!

#thealliance @c0ff33a.png
Throw @c0ff33a a witness vote!


image by @guiltyparties - vote his witness!


courtesy of @jackmiller - vote his witness!

Where Do You Stand?

3thealliance game affilliate pic.png

You Want to Join My Mafia - TAP HERE!CLICK HERE & let's play Steem Monsters!

bee smrt - VOTE WITTY


Voting WITNESSES too much of a hassle?
Let me do it for you!
Set me as your PROXY VOTER!

Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been chosen as one of the daily Whistle Stops for The STEEM Engine!

You can see your post's place along the track here: The Daily Whistle Stops, Issue 458 (04/16/19)

Supasweet! Thanks y'all!

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a bummer
And you are one of the kinder Steemians I know
You will get back on top before you know it
Throwing some neon lights your way so whales will see you and start giving you 100% upvotes 💗

Thank you dearest, I really appreciate it🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Sorry to hear of the power down, but it shows how much heart you have for 'your peepz'. Hugs to you dear!

Thank you sweetness, uphill battle sometimes. 🤗🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

So sorry you didn't get the support anticipated or promised.... I know you will make it awesome just the same, and your actions already prove it! My heart goes out there for you, but nothing good comes out of anything if we don't try! It's one of the reasons one should never make promises they don't know if they can keep, but talk is cheap as they say... 💖

And actions prove my dear. Thank you🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

😊🙏🏽💜

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey! How's Japan??? You gonna make it back for the party?

Posted using Partiko Android

Japans awesome, but I don’t think I’ll be swinging back to Australia via Colorado... as tempting as that is 😉

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awww...you can swim up with @riverflows😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Such a kind-hearted Witty-Clause you are. <3 How lucky we all are to know your benevolent soul.

🎁 Dear @zipporah,

SteemBet Seed round SPT sale is about to start in 2 days!

When our started the development of SteemBet Dice game, we couldn’t imagine that our game would go so viral and that SteemBet would become one of the pioneers in this field.

In order to give back to our beloved community, we’ll distribute 4000 STEEM to SPT holders immediately after Seed sale. Plus, investors in this earliest round will be given 60% more tokens as reward and overall Return on Investment is estimated at 300%!

Join the whitelist on SteemBet webiste now and start investing! Feel free to ask us anything on Discord https://discord.gg/tNWJEAD

spt-sale-2-day.jpg

i sent you a DM just now boss!

Thanks hun🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! I hope @theycallmedan can chip in 😉

Be awesome if he can come!

Posted using Partiko Android

KNowing you as I do the power down is perfectly understandable and for others not yourself so hats off to you my friend

Thanks bro, not what I wanted to do, was hoping to get to 10k before summers end but...do what we gotta do😎

Posted using Partiko Android

yes we have to do what we have to do, good luck for the meetup :)

Thanks man! Hope you have a good Easter!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes it was nice and quiet this year but that was what I needed, I hope you to had a good Easter

You're such a psychotic sweetheart! Sorry you didn't get the support you deserved ...kinda sucks. But...sounds like you got this!

Psychotic Sweetheart! I may have to put that on my profile 🤗🤗😅

Posted using Partiko Android

@enginewitty, In my opinion sometimes we should listen our inner voice and if this decision is guided by your inner voice then good wishes from my side and stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks bud, we do we do.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and have a blessed time ahead.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97