🐟Fish Brains🧠

in #thealliance5 years ago


Told from the eyes of Wenzday

Fish Brains are yummy
Fish Brains are good
I'd nom nom on fish Brains all day if I could

Fish Brains are juicy
Fish Brains in my mouth
I wish I had fish Brains in my bowl at the house

I want more fish Brains
And fish Brains I bet want me
My daddy thinks I'm some kind of a zombie

Fish Brains are yummy
Fish Brains go nom nommy
I won't tell dad I really am a zombie

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Gross. 🤣😂🤣

You don't like dogs?🤭

Posted using Partiko Android

And Fish brains are soooooooooooooo cute! 😍

Thank you enginewitty! You've just received an upvote of 77% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This song is just for you. And your zombie dog.

Bwahahahaaa! That was good, ty😆

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome!!! Sometimes you read someone's post and something just goes - aha, have I got a perfect thing for you!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Your dog is just adorable... But the fish brain obsession... Not so much 😂😜 lol
Love the poem...can se that in the eyes!

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you know, gotta have her fix. Maybe it gets her high or something 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Mabye she thinks there's something interesting in a fishes mind 😜
Eat the brain and you might get a glimps 😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enginewitty!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.606 which ranks you at #146 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 16 places in the last three days (old rank 162).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 165 contributions, your post is ranked at #40.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi @enginewitty,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Could work with Japanese Sushi rice, dried seaweed, sesame, Cucumber, and a hint of Wasabi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51