Booty, Fake Boobs, & a Tube of Lube

in #thealliance6 years ago (edited)

I Had a Contest

On my last witness update, I threw a contest near the bottom. I typically do more than one thing in a post as to not eat up people's mana when I think about it. It was a dare from @artemisnorth to take the picture and figured it would be a fun contest. Ended up getting a total of 9 different entries, two captions and 7 memes (unless some comments were meant to be captions, then they went over my head LOL!) I honestly didn't think there would even be that many because it seems like witness posts don't get near the attention they should. Thank you to everyone that did come out and have some fun with me! The winner will receive 6 SBD and 4 SBI, so here's all the entries:

Captions

  • "Alright mr Demille, im ready for my close up" - @chekohler
  • "I used to be witty, but now i'm just oh so pretty!" - @mimismartypants

Memes


@fandelkefir


@xcountytravelers


@thehive


@thekittygirl


@zen-art


@ninahaskin


@sgt-dan

The Winner Is:

Not going to lie, they all made me crack up something fierce. I really got a kick out of the 'Silence of the Lambs' entries. The one that had me absolutely rolling though, was @sgt-dan's. Maybe it's because I got put in a picture with other famous figure heads or maybe it was the Trump quote, but I had a few tears roll down on that one. Good one Sargento! I will send the SBD and hook you up with some SBI soon as this is posted. Hope you all had fun, remember to keep steeming on and most importantly, TO BE YOU!

VOTE ENGINEWITTY FOR YOUR WITNESS
Sexy Lord of Darkness


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif
10SP - 20SP - 50SP - 100SP - 250SP - 500SP - 1000SP - 5000SP

Sort:  

Congratulations, @sgt-dan 😀
What a unique and awesome contest!

Yours was a close second hun, big fan🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Did not think I would win, but was elated when I did. There is just something about winning a contest...

YAY!!!! I loved Sarge's entry! I'm stoked he won. This was ridiculous and hilarious, but the blockchain needs more laughter. You have a great sense of humour. ;)

Awww...thanks love. Gotta take time out and have some fun every now and again. People stay all serious and it'll get boring real quick😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Katrina! So many people I truly love on STEEM to include @enginewitty (in a very manly way of course even given his choice of evening wear).

congrats @sgt-dan!!
LOL @enginewitty the sexy lord of darness! I'm literally in pieces!

Thank you for the congratulations. I did not think I would even win given all the great contributions to the contest!

He he he, ya like that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Very much so! Mwahahhahha x3(That's my evil laugh!)

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations Sarge that was a Great picture and deserved to win 😉👏👍 Awsomeness!
Great contest boss and hilarious picture... who took it?

Thank you so much. It was his daughter that took the picture I believe.

Awesome entries and all so good. Congratulations to the winner!!! 💚💚💚

Thank you.

Well, I now know how to gauge my audience... Way to go @sgt-dan!
Ren

Great entries!!! And a well-deserved winner!

wow this is hilarious and wow, how did i miss this one. good shite!

This post has been upvoted for free by @nanobot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @nanobot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

This post has been upvoted for free by @minibot with 5%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @minibot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67320.55
ETH 3709.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78