You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: That’s water under the bridge

in #thealliance7 years ago

What's done is done, apologize and move on. I just hope the lesson wasn't lost on you. :)

Beautiful bridge, Jj. I love the curvature, adding beauty and strength to the architecture. So hard to pick between the two, but, my choice would probably be the first, with the reflective nature that I have.

Good morning. A wonderful Sunday to you. tip!

Sort:  

Good morning and thanks for such a nice comment

I am lucky I have since I remember always been able to accept I cant change something learn from it and move on
it just makes life so much easier

thanks kindly for the tip :)

My pleasure. always.

That is the truth of the matter! Have a fabulous day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58010.39
ETH 2457.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34