You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Collective is Starting to Push Back!

in #thealliance7 years ago

I have always been a human curator. Not going to lie though, with all this drama. I went to the minnow booster site to check out how much I would get for delegating my SP.. It's a decent amount. I thought about giving up this human curator role with all the Ned Vs Dan drama, and Hejin drama, and fuzzy drama. All the drama.

I'm not going to though for the reasons you showed. It would make me like everyone else really.. It would start morphing me into them.

Thanks for your words, you are appreciated!

Sort:  

thank YOU! ahhh is music to my ears that you are staying manual curation, I can't do this any other way
appreciate the awesome comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81