You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Newbies: Standby For An Important Introductory Message

in #thealliance7 years ago

Being fairly new, but really enjoying myself, this is some good advice. I love finding great checklist sort of posts of things you can do or may be doing so just happily continue on and it will get better.

I just wrote a post about how, as a sub minnow and an artist, I am still enjoying the process and posting of Steemit for myself first. Treating it in a way as a diary and daily affirmation makes me feel like I've done a good thing for myself each time I do a post, so even if I only earn .25 cents I'm still a winner. It's just nice to have a great place of passionate people to share your ideas and work.

I might bookmark this. It's full of good tips.

My granny used to say nothing is lost and so much gained from dilligence, hardwork, and determination. It's advice that has always held me in good stead. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42