Sort:  

Lol you do what are the fake horses for

Decorations.. they are everywhere.. people paint them.. they get moved around every so often to different spots lol

That’s real cool I like that idea

image

I have more from around town on my external drive

you should do a post on it.....that's really interesting!!! Toronto used to have painted moose (meese?) all over town too. I love things like this.

Lol I should make a post about it. I am going to assume there were a lot of meese in your town???

There were a few years ago, but I haven't been downtown in a long time so I don't know. They were interesting and artfully decorated.

I don't know why multiples of moose aren't meese....makes no sense. But English is a very difficult language.

Yes it is the most strangest language.. Where I am we are considered horse capital of the world. We have a huge horse show that runs October to March that brings in several billion dollars to our local economy. People transport horses from over seas to here...

Thats a beautiful one, you should do a post about these

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67100.18
ETH 2610.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67