You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syndicates' Memos 121217

in #thealliance7 years ago

Just learning about thealliance.
Love how you guys try to share the love. Steemit is all about community. Without others there are no rewards.
When do you expect themothership to be up and running. Would be willing to delegate some SP.

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is an active member of steemparents and teamcanada
Check out my Latest Blog
Sort:  

Mid-january is the expected date and that would be great! Have you made it into discord on one of the syndicates yet?

No, how do I find their channels?
I have discord set up and have used it for Steemparents. Not sure how to find new channels though. Do I require a direct invite?
-update-
Now part of one of the syndicates!

I am still learning too!