You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🧐The Genius of Vantage Points

in #thealliance7 years ago

Going through bad times certainly changes someone and their thoughts, their life choices and much more. I am not happy for the bad times that i had neither but they made me the man that i am today. I think that the best thing that we can do is just to make the best out of what we have. Sure, suffering sucks a lot and marks you for life but it also gives you a different view on things and that view can be seen as a treasure. Personally, i try to see the positive side and when i think about my childhood and my parents i say: "Well at least i know what bad parenting does to someone and how important it is". Sure, i didn't need to go through such experiences to know that some things are bad but i cant change the past.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50