You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I Turtley Enough? - My Application for The Alliance

in #thealliance6 years ago

What @dreemsteem said and then some!

Love grows.love doesn't divide

The members of thealliance are fantastic and some of the most genuine people I've found around here. You'll fit right in mon :D

Loved your application. I'm glad you just went for it, it shows a lot about your character and who you are. Community is not singular, we are all in this together :)

Sort:  

Thank you @calumam. I have made it to the playground!!

You don't know how bad I wanted to just ask you to write something for me lol... I really appreciate you being so willing to help me like that. You have been my Master Yoda since the beginning and that has meant a great deal to me. You have no idea Cal!!

Thanks for everything!!! ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 65506.63
ETH 3439.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31