You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📌'Eyes On'👀- Issue #4📓

in #thealliance6 years ago

Two mentions again this week, you are truly spoiling me. Some how I missed a ton of these posts, and I thought I was starting to catch up. Looks like another evening running around doing comments - although I think I did quite well yesterday for the comment count! Sill slowly building my VP back up, hopefully by the weekend it will be full. Thank you for taking so much time to put this together - it's a superb way to enjoy the wonderful content from so many of our members from just one single post.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Haven't seen you in a bit!

How you been? How's the weather in the Britland?

It's been chuffing freezing, and I have not been hiding - Steemit is a rather massive platform now we could both spend all day on it and never actually cross paths!

This is true.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.31$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

C0FF33, C0FF33@

ur my favorite BEAN! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51