You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You Spill The Coffee - Say I Am Sorry!

in #thealliance6 years ago

I really like this alot, although I have this little nagging suspicion you are aiming this one straight at me....because I know I can be flippant and just throw in a jokey care less attitude. Too many years on the internet, in some ways it can become just unreal - like a game. It can be too easy to just make a comment without thinking which can be taken to heart and hurt someone even though that was not your intention. Very good work. On a Sidenote I notice the Arabsteem tag - do you know my buddy @mokh-tar he asked me where to find support for the @arabsteem account but I am still struggling to find that information for him.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Hey @c0ff33a Thanks for sharing your thoughts... And yes, communicating online can easily lead to those kind of unintentional clashes, but still, a word is like a weapon, once fired, hard to take back and people do get hurt by certain words, whether spoken or written. Yes, I know @mokh-tar from the @arabsteem. I'm part of their discord group and we communicate there often. It's an amazing group who supports Arabic speakers to grow and get guidance. Kinda like #thealliance but focusing on Arabic speakers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51