You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Admiration & Appreciation II

in #thealliance6 years ago

Very good call my friend, these are just a few of the many that need a little more coverage then they are the moment. It's getting harder to keep up with so many people and so much content to enjoy - it's easy to miss more then you see. I know my buddy @hangin keeps plugging away but does not always get the attention he deserves with super posts like this abandoned graveyard and also this uniion station railyard by @dabeckster
If only we could make a few more extra hours in the day....
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Is it possible to add even just 2 hours to a day? So we can steemit more?! I'm just missing so many great pieces....

More good quality family members you mentioned. Since we're talking photographers, I'd like to point out @victorbz as well. Stunning black & whites that guy!

True that, I love him does some amazing photography. Honestly though - I just went down the post using #TheAlliance - incredible content, so many amazing posts I wish I could just spend every single hour of the day going through each and every one of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80