My Daily Post Friday / Selective Color - Denver’s Union Station Railyard

in #mydailypost6 years ago

Here’s my Friday/selectivecolor entry in @leyargoz and @sol25’s photo Challenge. I was in Denver this week and got this shot of the railyard behind Union Station. I used Colorsplash to select the colors and then Maxcurve to add some simulated HDR effects.

5E144560-C942-4FDD-9C1E-F2F12165DAC6.jpeg

Mydailypost Themes
Lunes/Monday: Sky
Martes/Tuesday: Monocolor
Miercoles/Wednesday: Macroshot
Jueves/Thursday: Naturelive
Viernes/Friday: Selectivecolor
Sabado/Saturday : Sepiatone
Domingo/Sunday: Mydailypost (Free topic)
By @leyargoz and @sol25

8CED535F-3DFD-4E9D-9B5A-36FF02930CB8.jpeg

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)

This is real content and I also love Station Railyard because we are traveling this ,,,This is great Station Railyard photography,,,I really appiciated your post ,,,,Thanks for share with us....

Nice picture and I love the colour editing.

Really amazing, I love the edit on this with selective colours and highlights, the tree middle left highlighted by the sun really draws me in.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

I like the tree in the sunlight as well. I thought about adding the color back to it, but am glad I didn’t.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23