You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Been A Long Day

in #thealliance5 years ago

I have been reading about some crazy storms all over the world, we were supposed to get flooding rain but some how it missed my slice of Yorkshire.

Looks like a dog makes a comfy pillow, I wonder if @saffisara ever tried that with Bobby.

I know what you mean about sometimes just needing to vent, I really need to get my act together on evenings and back into discord been missing it a lot.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

To use Bobby as a pillow? 🐶😴 Not really.. But he sure use me as pillow.. Shoulder, boob or knee 😂 Hahahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

We miss you too my man.

Wenzday is about 80 lbs and a might bit bigger than Bobby, I dare say lil Bobby might be better as ear muffs😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44