Sort: ย 

It's actually quite incredible when you think there is this post, https://steemit.com/thealliance/@a11y/allied-forces and the other posts he creates before he even has chance to do his own - I was thinking about this last weekend and then @snook put my thoughts into a post for me https://steemit.com/thealliance/@snook/shoutout-saturdays-a-snook-version (reminds me to put tape over my webcam ๐Ÿคฃ)

It is true though, @enginewitty does so much for every single one of us - without a thought for the cost to himself supporting us through these posts, keeping the discord in order, organising things in the background like the delegated Steem Power for this @thealliance account which gives it a big upvote that benefits us all - even at 78% VP now it has $0.78 value upvote. That Steem Power costs alot to rent though, and I think many #thealliance members miss the requests for donations - if all members donated $0.5 per month towards it then covering the cost would be made so much easier. So without a doubt @enginewitty does far more for others then he ever does for himself, which is why I am making a special effort to try and catch all of his posts and upvote / resteem them, it's the least I can do to show my appreciate for all his hard work and effort.

You honor me and the family my man. You put a lot into your own posts too and they are very well put together. So glad you're here. Steempeeps across the board stand to learn a lot and be entertained by your posts.

Isn't that the truth?! Goodness, this is a ton of information and put together so well. @thealliance, please know your hard work is appreciated by many of us. :-)

Thank you @rhondak :) glad you stopped in!

Ya, agreed. I do a curation that's a fraction of the length of Eyes On and it takes me two days.

These posts take me about 5 hours on average. This one took 7 because some guy or gal (forget their name) was using the tag I use to find allied posts and I swear they posted a hundred crap memes in the past few days.

Been getting a little faster and easier the more I learn Steemit, but this post right here is my baby of the week. Put more effort into it than any other. Reason being is it's my way of showcasing all our fab fam in one place. Well, maybe not all, but def a good majority. What is taking time now is narrowing down which posts to include as we have more members. New sections are being added, some are growing...but ya, you're welcome :)

I'm wondering the same!!

Patience :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64071.08
ETH 2763.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66