You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Show Me What You Got!

I call bullshit.
As one of the Illuminati, responsible for funding George Soros, and our AntiGMO campaign, as well as the aggressive LGBT agenda we have pushed into schools via the GMO-free, gluten free vegan cheese, having you define our Secret Society, with your Rothschild-esque petulance, and clearly influenced by the lizard people around you, I find that no matter how high you write your scribe in the Chem Trails, you wont prevail until the last of my cold dead fingers are pried from my around my Long Form Birth Certificate.

Sort:  

That doesn't explain what it is, let alone why, which I suppose is what I find most baffling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62104.41
ETH 2404.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49