Application to be a part of the #thealliance : a new journey

in #thealliance7 years ago (edited)

 Being a social being needs to belong…To belong to a part is giving out the best of us and leaving a part of us in a day to day basis. Since life has so many things to offer, to go out and search for something can mold us to be a productive man is our obligation to ourselves.  

To be a part of a certain group will always be a great endeavor as no one remain an island in this vast world. I would say, It’s fulfilling that we are accepted in a certain community despite of who we are and where we came from. So to start about me,

 I am Sheilla B. Agudo from the Philippines. I joined steemit last September 4, 2017. From then on I started to struggle on how to be seen in the platform. For monetary aspects, my post earn from cents. Daily its improving as others noticed me…It was half a success with @surpassinggoogle and @beanz who supported me…(not to mention the others who just did they part). I struggled in steemit as much as I struggled in life…I usually say “Steemit have me at my worst” I line I have modify from the Filipino movie of John Lloyd Cruz and Bea Alonzo (One more chance). While doing steemit and with the impact of being unnoticed in the platform and personal family problems I was depressed and start questioning things…However, I regain my momentum and forget about my frustration. Life’s problem are still there unsolved yet I cannot just stay back and remain in distress while such eat me up to an oceans of frustrations. I do steemit regularly like posting 1-4 post a day with. One I usually do at dawn with certain human topics about anything, the other one comes with daily greatkid journal as I want to let others know what I am up to, 2 post comes with photo photography and sometimes…if given a chance I would do some poetry. I engage myself much in the platform…struggling to be notice and to earn (I accept!)  

 How did I find the alliance ? 

I am part of the votu channel and I love hanging up there yesterday I saw @beanz introduced @enginewitty and should one wants to support him as a witness. I wanted to support and I chat back…it’s the beginning of a new experience in steemit. @enginewitty helped me out, since I still consider myself as new here I struggled to do things on my own. @enginewitty is really a great help. I have learn from @enginewitty about thealliance gamma syndicate 

Why do I want to be here ? I read some information about the group…and find out some good points. We most struck me most is they are the group of quality content creator. My answer to this will be as follows. 

1. I cannot say I am a good writer, I am not so good in anything as I expressly say in my entry to @untalented contest by @surpassinggoogle yet I strive to learn how to be one…With this goal I want in my life, the alliance is the best way to grow.

 2. I want to be a part of a group where members are there to be a pillar of success. Team will always be a team, having each other..growing together…helping together and sharing same vision to succeed in this vast complicated world specifically in steemit. To have a pillar to cling on is the best way to achieve success.   In one way or the other…I know I can help others too.   

3. There are a lot more to say and a lot more to discover here in steemit but all questions will be answered in time…along the journey I want to support writers who unselfishly devote tjeir time with the platform as I am making myself a career. Blogging is my life of life..from bubblews to blogjob made it way of expressing myself…Blogging is my way of life. 

4. Yes I must admit I am also here for a support from all of you. Steemit is a very vast platform all are aiming for a decent audience for our creation nonetheless…most of my post was left unnoticed. Lucky for my other post I have @surpassinggoogle, @beanz @anomadsoul and @dang007 to name some who drop by my post and earn some decent figure (as for me because others come in 3 figures). Votu and my Filipino families are supportive, to have more on the list would be better to grow. I am applying for the @thealliance to be a part. Growing together to achieve the best result in content’s quality and everything here in steemit is best achieved in a group as a team. 

 What qualities do I have that would make me a valued member of the family? I only have myself to share, dedication and determination to grow. I am open for correction and willing to learn.. I don’t have Steem Power but I am supportive that is all I got to and makes me ( I believed )to be a valued member of the family. 

Steemit is a vast world exploring it is the best way…having someone that goes with the way is a help….having a family to serve as our pillar to success means a lot…hope to be a part.   

This is me and my friends who support me all the way. I am wearing an eyeglass

This is greatkid...I used to hang out with.

I live a simple life...happy with those laughters...life is meaningful when shared with a family

The road to success, starts in the beginning…this is my life…a never ending journey…I am a gypsy and I love to go anywhere where life wants me to be.   


Photos are all mine

Sort:  

life is nice to children :)

they are happy together as I do seeing them

Upvoted @steemian-sniper
Want to be upvoted in the whole week ? check this link and you will be redirected
DISCLAIMER: I was a robot who was programmed to target my followers, the creator does not share ANY opinions and thoughts explained by the author
Chao !

thanks for dropping by

Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

I just made a post about teardrops...have you check @steemgig

Good morning sis..Im happy to see you are now enjoying steemit..Dont think to give up again sis.keep going and you will see the light in the end of the day :-)

thanks yeah I will never...I will stay present all the time

good morning!
pray, hope and don't worry!
this is the quote of St. Padre Pio of Pietrelcina that i want to share with you.
God bless!

yeah thankyou

Never doubt yourself. You are a good writer, I am a witness of that. Your writings are inspirational. ;)

God Bless mam.

Very inspiring. Keep on steeming.

God bless you & your wonderful family mam @baby07 :-)

thanks sis...yeah having them is really a blessing. They are the reason of my struggle

Don't sell yourself short! Was a very good application @baby07, thank you :)

thank you @syndicates...I hope I can be of help to the team...If given the chance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61449.84
ETH 2398.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56