You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Quitting My Job, What Next? | Tips For Planning Your Own Online Business

in #thealliance7 years ago

Hmm, I'm a bit too young to talk about quitting my job but because i'm a full time student and a part time freelancer / intern( helps in resume and experience)
But my friend who worked for the big four like Ernst & Young did quit his job recently and works as a freelancer now because the working hours was too long.

So what's your plan at the moment? and how's it going?

Sort:  

No age is too young to start out on your own. :-). But if you like it, to each her own!

I quit my last job in 2011, and it has been going well for me for the last couple of years, with a small mix of niche businesses, some of which are quite popular online.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44