#67 Practice Drawing Veiled Girl

in #thealliance6 years ago

Hello steemians, I hope everyone of you guys is healthy.

Today I want to share the practice to draw a girl who wears a veil. This is an exercise that I do kesekaliannya. The focus remains on the eyes, so accustomed to drawing, then I will proceed to the next section. Well here's my work today.

Result

image

Copyrigth @alhidayat

In the first part I made sketches first. So his work, goes well, I think we need to make sketches first.

![image]()
Then, we go to the first, with medium and dark shadows giving around the eyeball and pupil.

![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
After that, I gave a dark shadow in the lower part of the veil that covers the nose.

![image]()
After that, the dark shadow and being on the top and side of the veil.

![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
The next step, I formed the two eyebrows.

![image]()
The next step, dark shadow effects in both eyes and also gives the eyelashes.

![image]()
The next step, I give it a shadow under the eyelid and above the eyelids.

![image]()
Next, I gave the details again in the pupil of the eye, eyeballs, eyebrows and bull's eyes by using Drawingpen.

image
image
image
image

And I give the effect of a shadow on both fingers.

![image]()

And finally.

image

image

Copyrigth @alhidayat

Thank you guys, hope you like this post :) I would be glad to hear your suggestions or comments to this post. Have a nice day everyone !!

image

Sort:  

Very nice @alhidayat - Very detailed post on how you drew this picture - great work!

Oh yeah. Wow.. i'm so happy. Thank you so much.

wonderful drawing.

I like the behind the scenes how to draw part.

Oh, yeah. I am very happy to get a compliment from a teacher like you. Thank you so much.

Thank a lot, my friend

Congratulations @alhidayat: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @yanosh01 to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Thank you so much my friend

wuih... makin sering menggambar wanita bercadar belakangan ini. lanjut broo

Wanita becadar. Mantap, sukses terus dengan karya lukisannya brader.

Thank brade

Luar biasa, semakin berkelas saja

Masih biasa-biasa saja tuh.

This is really good, I like to see these work in progress shots and you can really tell the time and effort that has been put in - and it's worth it the finished product is excellent.

I wonder if you have come across @huslein.slash an Indonesian artist that does some incredible pieces of work - you might share some things in common.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

He knows. I have mentioned @huslein.slash in many occasions to @alhidayat 😊

You are always so diligent Witness everyone should vote for @thekitchenfairy 🤗

Lol thanks Mr. Coffee

Everyone should vote both of us for sure 🤗🤗🤗🤗

@c0ff33a and @thekitchenfairy

I just have time after a week's vacation. sorry I'm late check.

Yeah right.

Thank you so much, my witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67658.71
ETH 3766.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59