You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Abyss ICO Review and Price Prediction

in #theabyss6 years ago

and by provided a 5-level affiliate program. This means that getting your friends on board the project can help you earn more money and when they refer someone else, you will be benefiting from that as well, all the way through 5 levels!

Is anyone else a little burned out by all the affiliate and referral programs they're always trying to do? It's like none of them plan for their stuff to be around long enough to grow organically.

Sort:  

I think that the affiliate programs can be a bit of a bummer sometimes, but it is also a way to incentive people to share their platform.

In the case of The Abyss, I think that it is a nice bonus for giving the gamers another way to earn coin, while helping the platform grow as well.

It's only a turnoff to me when I can see that the project/ICO is a straight up scam, and I don't think that this is the case with The Abyss.

Yeah it can get the word out, if there is an actual revenue plan that isn't fully dependent on it then that's far better than one without.

At least you clearly label your link as a referral link, unlike countless others, so that's cool.

Unfortunate name though, if I had money in one hand and someone told me to throw it at "The Abyss" I'm not so sure I'd get it back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59