You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Milestone post - 100 followers - Settling in and Minnow Support Goups

in #the507 years ago

Congratulations on the century :D

Hm all these milestone posts is making me wonder if I should be doing milestone posts, on the other hand I've never done milestone posts and don't feel terribly inclined to start now XD

No big plans. I need to get back to 3d-ing but I've gotten stuck into a piece that was supposed to showcase some tattoos that I've been drawing frequently but that have always ended up being sketchy or too far away. Got a bit out of hand which is the story of my life XD

Looking forward to more posts :)

Sort:  

They seem to get a lot of attention, but I didn't want to just make a post just saying "YAY" without anything to offer so I try to get all my rambling out of the way, organize my thoughts, and offer something with these posts.

I didn't know you made tattoos, are you going to show them here?

They're just tattoos on characters (several of my characters have tattoos). I have done a tattoo design for someone in the past and they were excited about my sketches but disappeared before picking one for me to work properly XD

I was optimistically hoping that the pic I've been working on would be finished by tonight but realistically it'll be tomorrow and looks like the realistic estimate is what will happen XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54461.78
ETH 2294.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28