You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 84 - Community Curators for July 2020

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

@steemitblog @steemcurator01
Amazing news! I am very glad that you have approved my application and I agree to work with full responsibility as a community curator in July.
I am committed to attracting as many new members to the community as possible!
Thank you very much for your trust and approval of my application.
My congratulations to all curators!
Growing together!

Sort:  

Поздравления @vipnata
Это отличные новости!
Добро пожаловать в июле в качестве куратора.

@mariita52, Thank you very much for your kind words to me!

@vipnata congratulations! 🎉

Grazie mille, tesoro @cryptokannon

That's great.

What will be the best way to contact you to transfer the key? Email, Discord, Telegram?

Thank you

The Steemit Team

@steemcurator01, thank you so much for
message. Telegram and email.
My nikname in Telegram @felicita11,
Email: [email protected]

Great, thank you.

Thank you for you

@vipnata
Please accept my congratulations!
That's great!

@alexmove, thank you so much and my congratulations to you!

Алекс, мои поздравления!🎇

Поздравляю, я уверен это правильное решение :)

Спасибо большое за поздравления. И я рада, что и ты согласился быть куратором.

Felicitaciones amiga bella @vipnata éxitos en todo lo que emprendas. Saludos desde Venezuela

Thank you so much my dear friend @mariela53! Good luck to you!

Gracias amiga. Saludos

Great news and you will do well! Congrats babe

Thank you so much for your support, @steemingcurators

@vipnata, мои поздравления!🎇

thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81