You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 79 - The Diary Game - Update #5

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Hi,
I like to compete. It motivates me :))) Prizes also motivate me :)
And I will fight for the victory.
Please take into account what I do, except for reposts on social networks, I am looking for participants on other blockchain platforms and in thematic chats. I believe that there is a more targeted audience, for ordinary users of social networks Steemit is complicated. A little later instructions for users of social networks will appear, but so far they are working in chat rooms, https://golos.io/@vict0r etc.

Please take this into account when calculating points;)

Сниц56789зхмок.JPG

Сним3456шщдлорок.JPG

Сни234кенгшлдждлорпмок.JPG

p.s.
The photo and the link show that I started to do this not today and not yesterday :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30