You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 98 - Towards a Recruitment and Retention Rewards System

You are right. It's easy to get people to join. But it is difficult to hold them. I added 11 people. 9 of them posted every day. And 2 people I could not control. I told them to work every day and it would benefit them. But they did not listen to me. In fact, not everyone understands the meaning of steemit. If they work here, they will benefit. They do not understand that.

I joined the daily diary game 1 month ago. I tried my best. I was able to join only 11 people in 30 days. But those whom I joined. They were all new. So many of them have been wrong. 2nd season I will join many more people And I'll try to keep them full season.

That's why I started a community I'm trying to figure out how to get people to join Steemit. I gave a contest of 100 steem. And I have shared the link of the contest on my facebook. Several people have expressed interest in joining Steemit.

If you would give a curator for our community in Bangladesh. It would have been much better then. We have many people in Bangladesh. Those who will work. In the second season we will join 50-100 people. But we need your help to keep the people of our community on steem. @steemitblog, @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94