Day 3 , july 8 , Wednesday 😊

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

Hello guys😚, I am here with my new diary . How was't going? How was your day spent? Well, my day went fine. So, my day started from here.

Today , I woke up at 5:15 a.m. I did regular exercise🏋️‍♀️ for at-least 1 and half hour .

Then , went to downstairs to brush my teeth and took bath. Today , my mom told me to made tea ☕and I made it and served it to my parents . Don't know how i learned to make a good tea . Well, I drank it .

IMG_2367.JPG

Then I went upstairs to stay some time on first floor of my house there I play🕹 some mobile games for a while
Then ,went downstairs to had breakfast. Mom had made dhokla
. I don't like it too much. My sister like it. Even then I eat it.
IMG-20200705-WA0034.jpg

After that I saw current affairs and solved some questions of maths . There is one channel in YouTube named wi-fi study . It's study is very good. Then I played pubg 🎮for an hour .
After playing some matches I feel tired so then i thought. now i should sleep
At 11 O' clock i had slept. After 6:50 hour i woke up and freshed up myself
then I went out with my friend for evening walk I took my dog along as well.
on the walk

IMG20200225193422.jpg

Then we both came back to home and my friend went towards his house.
after coming home I gave food to poggo ( my pet dog🐶 ).

Screenshot_20200710-074956.png

Screenshot_20200710-075035.png

after that I helped my mom in making dinner. Mom had made white sauce corn macaroni😍 . Around at 7 p.m. me and my sister solved some questions of maths . Then, mom brought food for us and I eat it .
IMG_20200608_135547.jpg

Then heard the song for a while. Then, I started to wrote my diary .so that's all how my day was spent.

I was invited to join the diary game by @rishabh99946.

               Good night !
Sort:  

That's really great you weak up at early morning every day for your work out. Really it is very good Habit it makes your body very healthy. Keep going, don't give up this habit my friend.

Your dishes are simply super, parata with tea is good combination. I loved it. But still I don't how to prepare paratta lol.

Hope soon I learn it, coming to your dog looking so beautiful my friend.

Keep going, Thanks gorgeous sharing your today experience of your day.

Have a Nice Day.

Greetings from India.

thanks a lot for appreciating me 😊

Keep going my friend. Enjoy your day.

I really like your habit of getting up early and that is really good habit, keep it up. Dhokla is a nice and healthy breakfast, a very popular Gujarati breakfast.

Good to know your interest in current affairs and math and I am sure that will help you in your future endeavor too.

At some point, everyone learns for the first time. So you also learned how to make tea, but the best part was that you served it to your parents. They must have been delighted by that gesture.

Keep posting your dairy regularly.

Steem on.

I am glad to know that you like my daily routine 😊

My pleasure!

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting on this post - we will add it to a future diary post.

The Steemit Team

Thank for voting 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42