You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 , july 8 , Wednesday 😊

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

I really like your habit of getting up early and that is really good habit, keep it up. Dhokla is a nice and healthy breakfast, a very popular Gujarati breakfast.

Good to know your interest in current affairs and math and I am sure that will help you in your future endeavor too.

At some point, everyone learns for the first time. So you also learned how to make tea, but the best part was that you served it to your parents. They must have been delighted by that gesture.

Keep posting your dairy regularly.

Steem on.

Sort:  

I am glad to know that you like my daily routine 😊

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60402.59
ETH 3346.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42