Sort:  

@steemcurator01 ...I do not work with them. The pioneers of this project are just my friends. I have just collaborated with them on afew things concerning tennis but not charity related in the past.

The founders of this project have just always desired that I join their team by becoming one of their marketing volunteer for their charity project.

The Steem ecosystem should be an opportunity for me and them to start working together closely for the common good.

Otherwise I also just begun my own tennis charity project in another location that is abit far away from them But related to What they do it's called mukono tennis academy.

I am open to anything. I would very much love to onboard them as well on our steem ecosystem.

Thanks so much to the steem team for the generous support to the charity initiatives like these.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54