You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation: A summary Report Of Some Best Digest Posts- Country curation- Ghana

Thank you for this.

It looks like there is great potential to develop Steem in Ghana.

As a first step it could be good to encourage Steemians in Ghana to join in posting for the 100 Days of Steem Challenges and The Diary Game.

Do you think they would be interested in that?

The Steemit Team

Sort:  

For sure!, Any time I curate their work, I do encourage them to join. Even I have two Guys here with us in #the100daysofsteem, @nattybongo and @agodaniel32. I will try as much as possible to encourage the rest to join us here. I do appreciate your motivation here, thanks a lot for visiting my blog!

That is great, thank you for this.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44