The Diary Game - Assistants Wanted / My Application

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago (edited)

depositphotos_114078054-stock-illustration-monochrome-white-abstract-vector-background.jpg

This post is to present my application for Daily Game assistant For South America requested by @steemitblog in his post: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 85 - The Diary Game - Assistants Wanted and want to make it official to the community.

Details of your Steem experience.

I am already 2 years old on steemit, during that time I have understood what the Steem blockchain is, I know the basics of how steemit works and I have the ability to educate others on how to register and how to create content. I have seen the changes that the platform has been making and I know what softforks and hardforks are, also the procedure for rewards, the importance of healing, the proper use of labels, post editing and the ways how to present a good content. Thanks to Steemit I learned more about photography, cryptocurrencies and basically since the company closed its offices in barquisimeto for which Consorcio Credicard, ca worked and went through a difficult situation Being a father of 2 young children at the time, which led me to depend more on Steemit.com, that influenced me to know more about the platform and helped me develop as a blogger and content creator.

Details of the languages ​​they can use.

Currently I publish in english and I am learning more this language but I am defending myself for now with the google translator, my native language is Latin American Spanish which I speak quite fluently and I can say that I enjoy a good lexicon but I can also understand the colloquial language .

Are you active in The Diary Game? link to one of your publications in the newspaper that you consider the best.

If I am active and I like it, I only delay a few days, which I regret because I had a great time in those days, but I already looked for a way to correct that.

One of the publications that I liked the most has been The Diary Game: A great Father's Day! Sunday June 21, 2020 Since that day my wife and children made me live a special day.

List of the top five things that make a good diary.

  • The good use of spelling is not that they are experts, but that it is understandable to all who read it, even when using the translator.

  • Good content developed where you can summarize the activities of the day: sometimes the small details are so important for a good post.

  • Present a good format, where mainly the photographs that are shared are in chronology with the story. This gives the reader the ability to imagine and live every moment that the steemian lived in his day.

  • The use of photographs: it is not necessary that they come out with a high resolution, but they must be appreciable.

  • Being original, sincere and transparent, it is about writing your own life and the routine of your day, not making a movie or a soap opera 😂

Why do they think they would be a good game assistant.

Because I have seen the need to work for the project, because I work as a team, because I have the time to help the Game, because I love Steem, because I can offer assistance, motivation and advice to the participants so they can develop a better content and because I want to be part of the growth of Steemit contributing the best of myself to help more people.

 

Waiting for your prompt response, I say goodbye, warm regards to all the Steemit team who have done a great job so far.

 

 

separador-nacnic-08.png

Until a Next Post...C0F.gif

png_fondo_blanco_by_camilhitha124-d3hgxl422.png

Sort:  

Thank you for the application.

Look out for more news on @steemitblog soon.

The Steemit Team

Believe me I am eager to see the results as there are so many people with good potential.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72