Photographs and Memories of my school days

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

Photographs and Memories of my school days

*****/////*****

I loved going to school, my house was a repair shop, there was a lot of noise all day, so being at school was the best thing in my life.
I always remember the good treatment our teachers gave us, they gave us discipline and order, the punishments when I see them today were light, they put us in a corner standing for half an hour.

*****/////*****

In my school uniform, they remember the school suitcase.

imagen.png

Fuente

I learned a lot every day from my school, now I am 60 years old and I still keep in touch with my school teachers, they were very young when they were. Even the mother of one of them today is one more friend, has come to school reunions, is 92 years old.

The memories of my school years are the greatest fortune of my life.

*****/////******

My fourth and sixth grade teachers. One of them visited us from the U.S.A. asked me to take her to visit the old school, she wanted to show it to her daughter.

imagen.png

Fuente

The meals in the school canteen were the best.

Playtime with my friends from school.

Coming and going on the school bus was one of the last to get off him.

Participate in sport volleyball games.

How the books in the library smelled.

Participate in sports excursions.

*****/////*****

First communion 1967 at school

imagen.png

In our school life we ​​have many memories, some good experiences others not so good. When meeting with my colleagues many years later I was able to share many photographs from that golden age.

To participate I share the link

I loved the idea of ​​sharing these memories, for me school was the best time of my life, although of course each stage we carry has to be enjoyed.

sacra1.gif

Sort:  

🏆 Hi @sacra97! You have received 0.05 STEEM reward for this post from the following subscribers: @davidke20
Subscribe and increase the reward for @sacra97 :) | For investors.

Wow you still keep in touch with your school? I did not and never been or was asked for a reunion either. I guess somehow they forgot about me.
💕
!trdo

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @sacra97!
@sacra97 will receive 0.45611100 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.30407400 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

If I keep in touch with my schoolmates some more than others, some teachers, teachers who are still alive. @wakeupkitty

I organized the meetings for him, I once made a script for them, a theater for a special prize, with a whole dialogue, we laughed that day too much.

Hermosos recuerdos compartidos en una hermosa ocasión. Apoyándote siempre, querida @sacra97. Un abrazo para ti!.

¡Somos Club12!.

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Congratulations @sacra97, your post successfully recieved 0.456111 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.304074 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Thank you for taking part in the 100 Days of Steem Weekly Content Challenge.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36