You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 97 - The STEEM POD and Country Representatives

Hello @steemcurator01 @steemitblog i agree to be country representative for my country (india). My main goal is to bring more users and grow Indian community on steemit! And with more delegations I'll be able to support these new invited users!

Sort:  

I m also going to support my country India. I'll also make members to this platform.

Look out for more details of how to apply next week.

You might want to consider how the account you vote most regularly for fits in...

The Steemit Team

Votes will definitely be spilt to multiple users who are new to platform and creating unique content on steemit world. All will happen when i get more of delegations to support the users :). Thank you @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77