You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 63 - The 100 Days of Steem - What Should Come Next?

Hi atyh i will help you out. You need to share all of your diary post links here
For social media prove you need to share it right under your post just comment on your own post and post screenshots and links of your social media.

Hope this helps. Good luck with the diary game.

Sort:  

Thanks brother, I am clear now

I'm glad i could help!

i guess i will keep doing that stupid thing if there is nobody reminds me that I have been sharing my link and scree capture in wrong way, just strat worring i will being banned or ingored by steemit team, i need to spend quite a lot of time in writting my diary (about 50-60 mins per post), so @steemcurator01 reminder and your help is very important to me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71