You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 28 - The Look What’s On Steem Campaign

in #the100daysofsteem4 years ago

I nominate Welcome to the Wizarding World! A Steem Community for All Things Harry Potter! by my son, @cmp2020, because I think a Harry Potter community would be of interest to many many people in the real-world. I think it's a great post for off-chain recruiting.

Also, just in case you haven't yet seen my comment in the other post, I have not received the posting key for the community curator initiative. Where should I look for it?

To save you a lookup, my email is:
remlaps [-at-] aol [-dot-] com.

Hope that's clear. I don't want to put it into the actual format in order to minimize harvesting by spammers. You can also feel free to send the info to me in an encrypted memo, instead of email.

Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for this nomination.

That should be a great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43